major award!!!! 12 days of christmas

 

DRAMATIC DRAWING:

CONGRATULATIONS DANA CAREY, WINNER OF ALL THIS SWAG!

 

Thank you to all my new followers. You’ll find I don’t overwhelm you with daily posts. Who’s got the stamina?

You’re all in the will. Whatever that’s worth.

 

 

About Lisha Cauthen

Lisha Cauthen writes YA novels for guys that girls like to read too.

Posted on December 15, 2011, in blogging and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. Congrats, Dana!!! 🙂

  2. Thank you, Heather & Cortney! YAY! I won! If this doesn’t improve my writing, nothing will! Thanks so much, Lisa!!
    Happy Holidays!

  3. I know your name is Lisha, Lisha. Sorry about the misspelling. I’m very excited and also kind of groggy this week. It’s been raining here for 2 weeks and we’re expecting a big storm tomorrow. Cabin fever anyone?
    So anyway, 100 lashes for me! How can I write if I cannot spell? :p

  4. No worries, Dana. I still have in-laws who call me “Lisa”. 30 years.

