12 days of christmas giveaway and bloghop–enter soon, and often

I’m part of a 12 Days of Christmas Giveaway and Blog Hop, organized by the lurvly Sarah Belliston.

WHAT DOES THIS MEAN? WHAT IS GOING ON? I AM RUNNING AROUND AS IF I HAVE NO HEAD, LISHA, STOP ME! STOP ME!

oh good lord. talk about the blind leading the blind, because THIS:

Lisha Cauthen

Good likeness, don’t you think?

Yes. Visit Sarah’s page and you will see that I am the proud representative of THREE FRENCH HENS.

TWELVE, COUNT ‘EM, TWELVE writers/bloggers/good eggs are giving away GIFTS UNTO YOU.

Just because we’re wonderful. And because Sarah Belliston organized us. So. Visit all 12 of us and read our blogs and love us and squeeze us and enter our little contests for a chance to win FAB SWAG.

You have from today until December 12th to enter on each blog, so go here for a list of partipants:

THE GATEWAY TO PRIZES AND GLORY

Then, beginning December 13th on up to Christmas, a prize a day will be given away. (I love it when I rhyme.)

FABULOUS PRIZES I WILL AFFORD TO ONE WINNER FROM THIS BLOG:

The Creativity Shake-It-Up Pack

A. The perennial favorite, The Artist’s Way by Jill Cameron

B. The outside of the boxish, A Creative Companion by Sark

C. And the pick-and-choose, Inspired Creative Writing by Alexander Gordon Smith

Throw in assorted bookmarks and other sundry gee-gaws I will add by December 3rd. Yes, I am that kind of person–a moving target.

While I ponder my Frenchly, Chickenly post for December 3rd, you guys get busy and enter the contest. HERE’S HOW:

  1. SUBSCRIBE TO MY BLOG–please leave a comment telling me so!
  2. FOLLOW ME ON THE TWITTERS–please @me, telling me so! Use #12DOC
  3. If you already subscribe and follow me, geez. Let’s go steady! I mean, tweet about this contest or blog about it and let me know.

I love you all madly.

About Lisha Cauthen

Lisha Cauthen writes YA novels for guys that girls like to read too.

Posted on November 28, 2011, in blogging and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 13 Comments.

  1. Hello,
    I follow on Twitter and now I’m subscribed. I’ve tweeted, too! I’m excited about the contest!
    Exclamation points!
    🙂
    Cari

  2. Just tweeted you! Nice to meet you, love your blog!! 😀

  3. Hi Lisha! I followed your blog! Not just for the giveaways either. I love those moving pictures you’ve got incrusted in here! Looks like fun.

  4. I already follow you everywhere and I’m sure will follow you into more crazy places in the future, but I did not know that you look like a chicken. Hopefully that only happens around the holidays.

  5. I followed you on Twitter (as RegencyErica). And I’ve tweeted about this.

  6. I follow through your feed onto my google reader.

    LindseyAylward@yahoo.com

  7. Cortney, glad we got you on board.

    Dana, incrusted is an interesting way to put it. *sands self*

    Heather, it is Sarah Belliston who discovered that I look like a chicken. Who am I to argue? Would you follow me off a cliff? Listen to your mother.

    Erica, I am curious about the Regency part. Books? Historical era? Hotel?

    Lindsey, it is a pleasure to spill onto your reader.

    Welcome, one and all!

  8. Thanks for participating in the hop and for the giveaway opportunity. I’m always looking for good writing resources.

    I followed you on Google reader. Sorry no twitter account.

  9. Is this giveaway international??If so,plsz enter me in.Thanks for the giveaway!!

    I follow through your feed onto my Yahoo!

    sweety225(at)rocketmail(dot)com

  10. Sophia Rose, what a lovely name!

    Thanks for pinging by, Dragonfly Scrolls.

    And sweety, why the heck not. Hands across the sea, or borders, or wherever it takes us.

  1. Pingback: Upcoming Christmas Deliciousness in December | Dragonfly Scrolls « Dragonfly Scrolls

  2. Pingback: Upcoming Christmas Deliciousness in December | Dragonfly Scrolls | Kim Koning

