the porch is almost open

It’s summer. And we all know what THAT means.

PORCH TIME.

So while the porch is not entirely open yet,

I am on it, baby. Look at this:

HOW DOES SHE DO IT?

Put some pebbles in the bottom, potting soil and pothos ivy.

There’s something about longer days, more of that precious sunlight hitting the retina that makes me want to work with my hands. I’m settling into my summer nest for some serious summer writing.

Join me!

About Lisha Cauthen

Lisha Cauthen writes YA novels for guys that girls like to read too.

Posted on June 8, 2011, in oddities and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. You can count on it! (That’s in spirit, of course, not the creepy hovering-around-your-porch way 🙂

  2. Oh, you can stop by for reals, Deborah. I’ve got plenty of seats!

  3. You bet your sweet bippy I will! And I will want a sip from some of those Frappacino plants.

  4. What ever floats your boat, Jenn. All I need now is a certain settee pillow…

