spiffin’ the blog

Been doing a little spiffin’ up around here. You might notice the new “Name Your Poison” feature, where you can find posts by category.

And the “Well, There’s This…” doohickey. That’s where I plan to stash strange gifs I find floating around the intrawebs.

Also, scroll down on the right, there, and meet Bubba. You can toss the ball, feed him delish tidbits, double click to make him sit or lie down, throw him a bone or even scratch him. Best virtual dog I ever had. Not sure how long I’ll keep him around. Enjoy him while he lasts.

Why all the incredibly complicated high-tech changes?

BECAUSE I CAN.

About Lisha Cauthen

Lisha Cauthen writes YA novels for guys that girls like to read too.

Posted on May 11, 2011, in blogging and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Enjoyable spiffer-uppers. 🙂

  2. lishacauthen

    Thanks, Judy. There’s one vote.

