lookit

All you people who tell me Twitter is a time-suck…

Yesterday I perused the people I follow, and saw one of the agents I am DYING TO SUBMIT TO tweet about an interview she’d given.

I follow the link the agent gave and read the interview all the way to the end, where she leaks that a different blog will have a contest today. Winners will be allowed to submit to this VERY AGENT.

OH TWITTERS HOW I LOVE YOU.

Here is the contest on YAtopia for the chance to submit to Natalie M. Fischer of  Bradford Literary Agency:

http://yatopia.blogspot.com/2011/04/pitch-contest-with-natalie-fischer.html#comments

Good luck!

About Lisha Cauthen

Lisha Cauthen writes YA novels for guys that girls like to read too.

Posted on April 14, 2011, in writing and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Thanks – I’m passing your blog onto a friend of mine who writes YA!

  2. Nifty!

