30 days of blogging

I am running out of time.

I made a solemn pledge to blog every day in April.

Every. Frickin’. Day.

And I have a nifty post waiting in the wings…waiting…waiting…

For the YouTubes to finish the download. Upload. Whataload.

It ain’t gonna happen before midnight.

So I’m starting this Epic Thirty Days with a JUNK POST.

This does not bode well.

About Lisha Cauthen

Lisha Cauthen writes YA novels for guys that girls like to read too.

Posted on April 1, 2011, in blogging and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. What you call an old fashioned photo of a guy in a fly suit a junk post? I think not! I mean, what the heck was this guy thinking? Ah yes, he looks like he could be the beginning of a story. Murder mystery? Chapter book? I’m not sure.

    Good luck on your 30 days of posting! You, my dear, are brave indeed.

  2. You say junk post, I say fabulous photo! Ha! He should have joined us at Bridget’s launch! 😀

  3. Thanks guys. I will need it. I swore off schedules a long time ago, so we’ll see how responsible I can be…

