when writing takes a back seat

I take my writing seriously.

I work on it slavishly. Pour most of my productive hours into it. It is my occupation.

But my efforts have brought in only the merest of chump change–so my writing job is not the priority it might be if say, I was SUZANNE COLLINS.

So while I’m busy with some dag-nabbit, intrusive REAL LIFE stuff, please enjoy this relaxing interlude:

 

About Lisha Cauthen

Lisha Cauthen writes YA novels for guys that girls like to read too.

Posted on December 14, 2010, in life and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. It really is snow! I know what you mean about the writing taking the back seat. Must rectify it very soon. OK. Now.

  2. Okay….now.

    Okay……..now.

    Okaaayyy………..NOW.

