dear blog…

It’s not that I don’t love you all.

I just have a hard time keeping a blog schedule.

Because if I have a kid with a résumé that needs tweaking or a speech that needs punching up, that’s going to come first. Broken heart? That comes first. Two-week visit from a kid I haven’t seen this year? I’m going to enjoy it.

I know. My priorities are all screwed up.

But things have calmed down now, so I should be back on track. I’m going to finish the week with a fifth Master Writer, which I’m itching to get to. (Hint: He’s British.) (Actually, that’s two hints. He’s a he.)

For now, back to the WIP. Because I find I’m kind of NUTSO when I have to go too long without writing. That’s not good for anybody.

I really don’t want to be on YouTube. At least, not this way.

About Lisha Cauthen

Lisha Cauthen writes YA novels for guys that girls like to read too.

Posted on June 9, 2010, in blogging and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on dear blog….

Comments are closed.

