starting off right

woohoo

It’s the new year, ladies and germs, and I have written my ten resolutions for 2009.  It would behoove you to take them to heart, as well:

#10

I will not allow my daughter to date this guy:

#9

This will not happen to me:

eeeew

#8

I will curb my addiction.

mmmmsnooooood

#7

I will exercise.

#6

Pay off debt.

snakeeyes!

#5

Get enough sleep.

zzzzzzzzzzz

#4

I will endeavor to become couther.

#3

And get organized.

wheredidiputmypug

#2

I will write prolifically.

firstweek

#1

And last of all, tend to this blog like the delicate flower it is.

HAPPY NEW YEAR !!!

About Lisha Cauthen

Lisha Cauthen writes YA novels for guys that girls like to read too.

Posted on January 2, 2009, in blogging, oddities and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on starting off right.

Comments are closed.

