oh, karma!

YEAH!

And then, upon further reflection…

Also, the postcard is from a painting by Dana Carey!

She’s a multi-talented author/illustrator living in France. Visit her blog:

Up in the Attic Lately.

I highly recommend everyone makes sure Dana wins their blog contests.

About Lisha Cauthen

Lisha Cauthen writes YA novels for guys that girls like to read too.

Posted on February 20, 2012, in oddities and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. I feel like I won your contest all over again! Thanks so much for posting the videos (and merci à Freckles aussi). Karma indeed.

    I’m so glad you like the lil giftie, Lisha or should I say, Madame MO. (Pardonnez- moi!)

    Well, I’m going to keep my eyes peeled on the skies as you’ll pass over us here in Brest before you get to Paris. Careful– lots of seagulls in your flight path.

  2. Such a fun post (and gift!)! :D

  3. I gave your blog a Liebster, Lisha. Yes, it’s true!
    Check it out on my blog, ‘K?

  4. What a fabulous post, and I like that advice about making sure Dana wins all our contests! :) Dana, the detail of that painting is beautiful!

  5. Thanks for the award, Dana! You just keep giving! *sniff*

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,189 other followers

